Saturday, May 28, 2011

Watch UFC 130 Replay and Results

UFC 130UFC 130: Rampage vs. Hamill was held by the Ultimate Fighting Championship on May 28, 2011 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA.

UFC 130 Fight Card Results
Preliminary Card (Facebook)
Renan Barao vs Cole Escovedo: Barao defeated Escovedo via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
Michael McDonald vs Chris Cariaso: McDonald defeated Cariaso via split decision (29–28, 27–30, 29–28)
Gleison Tibau vs Rafaello Oliveira: Tibau defeated Oliveira via submission (rear naked choke) at 3:28 of round 2

Preliminary Card (televised)
Kendall Grove vs Tim Boetsch: Boetsch defeated Grove via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
Miguel Torres vs Demetrious Johnson: Johnson defeated Torres via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Main Card
Brian Stann vs Jorge Santiago: Stann defeated Santiago via TKO (punches) at 4:29 of round 2
Thiago Alves vs Rick Story: Story defeated Alves via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
Stefan Struve vs Travis Browne: Browne defeated Struve via KO (superman punch) at 4:11 of round 1
Frank Mir vs Roy Nelson: Mir defeated Nelson via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–26)
Quinton Jackson vs Matt Hamill: Jackson defeated Hamill via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)

Bonus Awards
(Fighters were awarded $70,000 bonuses)
* Fight of the Night: Brian Stann vs Jorge Santiago
* Knockout of the Night: Travis Browne
* Submission of the Night: Gleison Tibau

UFC 130 Full Video Replay


Friday, May 6, 2011

Watch Pacquiao vs Mosley Replay and Results

Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao vs "Sugar" Shane Mosley Welterweight superfight for the WBO Welterweight championship held on May 7, 2011, at MGM Grand, in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Pacquiao vs Mosley Fight Card Results
Main CardPacman vs Sugar Shane Mosley
Manny Pacquiao vs Shane Mosley: Pacquiao defeated Mosley via unanimous decision (119–108, 120–108, 120–107)
Jorge Arce vs Wilfredo Vázquez, Jr.: Arce defeated Vázquez via technical knockout at 0:55 in the 12thh round
Alfonso López III vs Kelly Pavlik: Pavlik defeated López via majority decision (95–95, 98–92, 99–91)
Mike Alvarado vs Raymond Narh: Alvarado defeated Narh via technical knockout at 3:00 in the 3rd round

Preliminary Card
Jose Benavidez vs James Hope: Benavidez defeated Hope via technical knockout at 1:43 in the 5th round
Aris Ambriz vs Pier Olivier Cote: Cote defeated Ambriz via technical knockout at 0:46 in the 4th round
Javier Gallo vs Rodel Mayol: Mayol defeated Gallo via majority decision (95–95, 98–92, 98–92)
Karl Dargan vs Randy Arrellin: Dargan defeated Arrellin via unanimous decision (60–54, 60–54, 59–55

Pacquiao vs Mosley Full Video Replay