Friday, June 12, 2009

UFC 99 Winners and Replay

Official Fight Card Results and Winners

Main Card
Rich Franklin vs Wanderlei Silva | Franklin via Unanimous Decision
Cheick Kongo vs Cain Velasquez | Velasquez via Unanimous Decision
Mike Swick vs Ben Saunders | Swick Wins by TKO in the 2nd round
Marcus Davis vs Dan Hardy | Hardy Wins by Split Decision
Spencer Fisher vs Caol Uno | Fisher Wins by Unanimous Decision
Mirko Cro Cop vs Mostapha Al Turk | Cro Cop Wins by TKO in the 1st round

Preliminary Card
Terry Etim vs Justin Buchholz | Etim Wins by Submission (Choke) in the 2nd round
Dennis Siver vs Dale Hartt | Siver Wins by Submission (Choke) in the 1st round
Paul Taylor vs Peter Sobotta | Taylor Wins by Unanimous Decision
Paul Kelly vs Rolando Delgado | Kelly Wins by Unanimous Decision
Denis Stojnic vs Stefan Struve | Struve Wins by Submission in the 2nd round
John Hathaway vs Rick Story | Hathaway Wins by Unanimous Decision

Watch UFC 99 Full Video Replay

Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

0 comments: on "UFC 99 Winners and Replay"

Post a Comment