Sunday, February 14, 2010

2010 Daytona 500 Replay and Winners

The 2010 Daytona 500 is the 52nd edition of "The Great American Race" kicks off on February 14, 2009 at the Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida broadcast live on Fox. The race started at 1PM to comply with the new 1 / 3 / 7:30 rule for race starts during the 1st season.
Daytona 500 Champion: Jamie McMurray

Pole Winner: Mark Martin

Qualifying Race Winners:
Jimmie Johnson
Kasey Kahne

2010 Daytona 500 Replay

Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

0 comments: on "2010 Daytona 500 Replay and Winners"

Post a Comment