Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Tour de France 2009 Winners and Highlights

The 2009 Tour de France is held on July 4–26, 2009 that visited six countries: Monaco, Spain, Andorra, Switzerland, Italy and France.

Tour de France 2009 Overall Winners
Champion: Alberto Contador
Second: Andy Schleck
Third: Lance Armstrong

Stages Winners
Stage 1: Fabian Cancellara
Stage 2: Mark Cavendish
Stage 3: Mark Cavendish
Stage 4: Team Astana
Stage 5: Thomas Voeckler
Stage 6: Thor Hushovd
Stage 7: Brice Feillu
Stage 8: Luis Leon Sanchez
Stage 9: Pierrick Fedrigo
Stage 10: Mark Cavendish
Stage 11: Mark Cavendish
Stage 12: Nicki Sorensen
Stage 13: Heinrich Haussler
Stage 14: Sergei Ivanov
Stage 15: Alberto Contador
Stage 16: Mikel Astarloza
Stage 17: Frank Schleck
Stage 18: Alberto Contador
Stage 19: Mark Cavendish
Stage 20: Juan Manuel Garate
Stage 21: Mark Cavendish

Tour de France 2009 Highlights

Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

0 comments: on "Tour de France 2009 Winners and Highlights"

Post a Comment