Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Chuck Season 2 Guide

Chuck Brief Summary: Chuck is a US TV comedy-action show about a nerdy computer whiz who received an encrypted e-mail and he decoded it, by doing so, he received a database of world's greatest spy secrets downloaded to his brain and soon recruited by CIA to use the knowledge he got to help the US government to stop terrorists plans.

Chuck Main Cast/Stars: Zachary Levi as "Charles "Chuck" Bartowski", Yvonne Strahovski as "Sarah Walker", Joshua Gomez as "Morgan Grimes", Adam Baldwin as "John Casey", Ryan McPartlin as "Devon "Captain Awesome" Woodcomb", Mark Christopher Lawrence as "Big Mike", Julia Ling as "Anna Melinda Wu", Vik Sahay as "Lester Partel", Scott Krinsky as "Jefferson Barnes", Sarah Lancaster as "Ellie Bartowski".

Chuck Season 2 Full Episodes List
Episode 1: Chuck Versus the First Date
Episode 2: Chuck Versus the Seduction
Episode 3: Chuck Versus the Break-Up
Episode 4: Chuck Versus the Cougars
Episode 5: Chuck Versus Tom Sawyer
Episode 6: Chuck Versus the Ex
Episode 7: Chuck Versus the Fat Lady
Episode 8: Chuck Versus the Gravitron
Episode 9: Chuck Versus the Sensei
Episode 10: Chuck Versus the Delorean
Episode 11: Chuck Versus Santa Claus
Episode 12: Chuck Versus the Third Dimension
Episode 13: Chuck Versus the Suburbs
Episode 14: Chuck Versus the Best Friend
Episode 15: Chuck Versus the Beefcake
Episode 16: Chuck Versus the Lethal Weapon
Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

0 comments: on "Chuck Season 2 Guide"

Post a Comment