Thursday, March 12, 2009

Criminal Minds Season 4 Guide

Brief Summary: Criminal Minds is a US TV drama series. It's about the exploit of FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit (BAU) at Quantico, Virginia who analyze the minds of the criminals so they could anticipate and prevent their moves before they can harm others.

Criminal Minds Cast and Characters: Thomas Gibson as "Unit Chief Aaron Hotchner", Joe Mantegna as "Senior SSA David Rossi", Shemar Moore as "SSA Derek Morgan", Matthew Gray Gubler as "SSA Dr. Spencer Reid", Paget Brewster as "SSA Emily Prentiss", A.J. Cook as "SSA Jennifer 'JJ' Jareau", Lola Glaudini as "SSA Elle Greenaway ", Kirsten Vangsness as "Analyst Penelope Garcia", Mandy Patinkin as "Senior SSA Jason Gideon".

Criminal Minds Season 4 Full Episodes List
Episode 1: Mayhem
Episode 2: The Angel Maker
Episode 3: Minimal Loss
Episode 4: Paradise
Episode 5: Catching Out
Episode 6: The Instincts
Episode 7: Memoriam
Episode 8: Masterpiece
Episode 9: 52 Pickup
Episode 10: Brothers in Arms
Episode 11: Normal
Episode 12: Soul Mates
Episode 13: Bloodline
Episode 14: Cold Comfort
Episode 15: Zoe's Reprise
Episode 16: Pleasure Is My Business
Episode 17: Demonology
Episode 18: Omnivore
Episode 19: House on Fire
Episode 20: Conflicted
Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

0 comments: on "Criminal Minds Season 4 Guide"

Post a Comment