Monday, March 9, 2009

Gossip Girl Season 2 Guide

Brief Summary: Gossip Girl is a US TV drama series. It's about the lives of rich (socialite) teenagers who attends an elite private school and lives in the Upper Side of New York City.

Gossip Girl Cast and Characters: Leighton Meester as "Blair Waldorf", Blake Lively as "Serena van der Woodsen", Ed Westwick as "Chuck Bass", Penn Badgley as "Dan Humphrey", Chace Crawford as "Nate Archibald", Taylor Momsen as "Jenny Humphrey", Matthew Settle as "Rufus Humphrey", Connor Paolo as "Erik van der Woodsen", Kelly Rutherford as "Lily van der Woodsen", Jessica Szohr as "Vanessa Abrams", Kristen Bell as "The voice of Gossip Girl".

Gossip Girl Season 2 Trailer

Gossip Girl Season 2 Full Episodes List
Episode 1: Summer, Kind of Wonderful
Episode 2: Never Been Marcused
Episode 3: The Dark Night
Episode 4: The Ex-Files
Episode 5: The Serena Also Rises
Episode 6: New Haven Can Wait
Episode 7: Chuck In Real Life
Episode 8: Pret-a-Poor-J
Episode 9: There Might be Blood
Episode 10: Bonfire of the Vanity
Episode 11: The Magnificent Archibalds
Episode 12: It's A Wonderful Lie
Episode 13: O Brother, Where Bart Thou?
Episode 14: In The Realm of the Basses
Episode 15: Gone with the Will
Episode 16: You've Got Yale
Episode 17: Carnal Knowledge
Episode 18: The Age of Dissonance
Episode 19: The Grandfather
Episode 20: Remains of the J
Episode 21: Seder Anything
Episode 22: Loose Ends
Episode 23: Lovechild
Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

0 comments: on "Gossip Girl Season 2 Guide"

Post a Comment