Tuesday, March 17, 2009

CSI Season 9 Guide

Brief Summary: CSI stands for Crime Scene Investigation is a US crime drama tv show. It's about a team of forensic experts investigating and solving mysterious crimes and unusual deaths.

CSI Cast and Characters: William Petersen as Gil Grissom, Jorja Fox as Sara Sidle, Gary Dourdan as Warrick Brown, Wallace Langham as David Hodges, Marg Helgenberger as Catherine Willows, George Eads as Nick Stokes, Louise Lombard as Detecive Sofia Curtis, Lauren Lee Smith as Riley Adams, Eric Szmanda as Greg Sanders, Robert David Hall as Dr. Al Robbins, Paul Guilfoyle as Captain Jim Brass, Laurence Fishburne as Dr. Raymond Langston.

CSI Season 9 Full Episodes List
Episode 1: For Warrick Part 2
Episode 2: The Happy Place
Episode 3: Art Imitates Life
Episode 4: Let It Bleed
Episode 5: Leave Out All the Rest
Episode 6: Say Uncle
Episode 7: Woulda, Coulda, Shoulda
Episode 8: Young Man With A Horn
Episode 9: 19 Down Part 1
Episode 10: One To Go Part 2
Episode 11: The Grave Shift
Episode 12: Disarmed and Dangerous
Episode 13: Deep Fried and Minty Fresh
Episode 14: Miscarriage of Justice
Episode 15: Kill Me If You Can
Episode 16: Turn, Turn, Turn
Episode 17: No Way Out
Episode 18: Mascara
Episode 19: The Descent of Man
Episode 20: To Boldly Go
Episode 21: Reflections
Episode 22: LVPD
Episode 23: It's a Tough Job, But Catherine's Gotta Do It Part 1
Episode 24: It's a Tough Job, But Catherine's Gotta Do It Part 2
Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

0 comments: on "CSI Season 9 Guide"

Post a Comment